Lancaster - 717.293.4477
Harrisburg - 717.697.2422
How Can We Help You?

Industrial/Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Services

High Associates' brokerage team provides marketing expertise in selling and leasing industrial and commercial real estate — including warehouse, office retail space, multi-family and investment sales — as well as buyer and tenant representation. Our offices are located in Lancaster, Harrisburg, and Coatesville, PA, Charlotte, NC and Sarasota, FL. Our real estate professionals are knowledgeable and experienced Realtors ready to assist you in achieving your real estate objectives. 

 

Brokers

Lancaster, PA

Bill Boben
Bill Boben, CCIM, SIOR

Senior V.P. - Sales and Leasing

717.209.4012

717.468.3502

bboben@high.net

Profile
Ruth Devenney, CCIM, SIOR

Associate Broker

717.293.4552

717.468.1995

rdevenney@high.net

Profile
Jeffrey Kurtz, CCIM

Associate Broker

717.293.4554

717.278.9362

jkurtz@high.net

Profile
Brian Davison, CCIM

Associate Broker

717.293.4513

717.380.9257

bdavison@high.net

Profile
Gregg Doshna
Gregg Doshna, CCIM

717.209.4033

717.814.2727

gdoshna@high.net

Profile

Michael Bowser

Investment Real Estate Advisor

717.293.4553

717.917.5655

mbowser@high.net

Profile

Harrisburg, PA

Annette Cassel Means.jpg
Annette Cassel Means

Associate Broker

717.791.2064

717.805.3064

ameans@high.net

Profile

Charlotte, NC

Steve Brown

Regional Manager

704.688.0800

704.293.4444

sbrown@high.net

Profile

Sarasota, FL

Jon Kleiber

Regional Manager

Profile